Our McConnell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Team

Contact Our Team:

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.


Managers


Bill Vreeland McConnell GM
Bill Vreeland
General Manager
(707) 385-1978
william.vreeland@mcconnellautos.com

 
John Preston
Sales Manager
(707) 385-1978
john.preston@mcconnellautos.com
Marty Seuferer
Service Manager
(707) 385-1978
martin.seuferer@mcconnellautos.com
Aaron Dalbey
Parts Manager
(707) 385-1978
aaron.dalbey@mcconnellautos.com

Mike Kosta
Finance Manager
(707) 385-1978
michael.kosta@mcconnellautos.com
Cindy Sage McConnell
Finance

Cindy Sage
Finance Manager
(707) 385-1978
cynthia.sage@mcconnellautos.com

Kevin Petrich McConnell Sales

Kevin Petrich
Used Car Manager
(707) 385-1978
kevin.petrich@mcconnellautos.com

Karen Detweiler McConnell
Office

Karen Detweiler
Controller
(707) 385-1978

karen.detweiler@mcconnellautos.com



Sales Consultants




Glenn Lawrence
McConnell Sales
Glenn Lawrence
Sales
(707) 385-1978
glenn.lawrence@mcconnellautos.com


Tim McGowan McConnell Sales
Tim McGowan
Sales
(707) 385-1978
tim.mcgowan@mcconnellautos.com
 

Rob Vidal
Sales
(707) 385-1978
rob.vidal@mcconnellautos.com
Nikki Zavala
Sales
(707) 385-1978
nikki.zavala@mcconnellautos.com
Ash Pahwa
Sales
(707) 385-1978
ash.pahwa@mcconnellautos.com

Service Department



Anthony Ketzer
McConnell Service
Anthony Ketzer
Service Advisor
(707) 385-1978
anthony.ketzer@mcconnellautos.com
Jose Delgado
McConnell Service
Jose Delgado
Service Advisor
(707) 385-1978
jose.delgado@mcconnellautos.com

Tim Thammavong
Service Advisor
(707) 385-1978
tim.thammavong@mcconnellautos.com




Lenny Schimansky
Service
(707) 385-1978

Christopher Rohlapp
Service
(707) 385-1978

Victor Zermeno
Service
(707) 385-1978






Travis Wilson
McConnell Service
Travis Wilson
Service
(707) 385-1978


Hector Maya McConnell Service
Hector Maya
Detail
(707) 385-1978

Luis Padron
Detail
(707) 385-1978

Antonio Aguilar
Detail
(707) 385-1978

Alonso Castillo
Detail
(707) 385-1978

Parts Department


Patrick Channing II
Parts Advisor
(707) 385-1978
patrick.channing@mcconnellautos.com


 
Keith Hill
Parts Specialist
(707) 385-1978
keith.hill@mcconnellautos.com



Office Staff


Shelly Morehead
McConnell Office
Shelly Morehead
Office Manager
(707) 385-1978
shelly.morehead@mcconnellautos.com
Carole Caldwell
McConnell Office
Carole Caldwell
Office
(707) 385-1978
carole.caldwell@mcconnellautos.com
Theresa Smith
Reception/Service Assistant
(707) 385-1978
theresa.smith@mcconnellautos.com