Our McConnell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Team

Contact Our Team:

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.


Managers


Bill Vreeland McConnell GM
Bill Vreeland
General Manager
(707) 385-1978
bill.vreeland@mcconnellautos.com

 

Marty Seuferer
Service Manager
(707) 385-1978
martin.seuferer@mcconnellautos.com
Aaron Dalbey
Parts Manager
(707) 385-1978
aaron.dalbey@mcconnellautos.com

Mike Kosta
Finance Manager
(707) 385-1978
michael.kosta@mcconnellautos.com
Cindy Sage McConnell
Finance

Cindy Sage
Finance Manager
(707) 385-1978
cynthia.sage@mcconnellautos.com

Kevin Petrich McConnell Sales

Kevin Petrich
Used Car Manager
(707) 385-1978
kevin.petrich@mcconnellautos.com

Karen Detweiler McConnell
Office

Karen Detweiler
Controller
(707) 385-1978

karen.detweiler@mcconnellautos.com



Sales Consultants




Glenn Lawrence
McConnell Sales
Glenn Lawrence
Sales
(707) 385-1978
glenn.lawrence@mcconnellautos.com


Tim McGowan
Sales
(707) 385-1978
tim.mcgowan@mcconnellautos.com
 

Rob Vidal
Sales
(707) 385-1978
rob.vidal@mcconnellautos.com
 
Joe Costable
Sales
(707) 385-1978
joe.constable@mcconnellautos.com
Miles Kesser
Internet Sales
(707) 385-1978
miles.kesser@mcconnellautos.com



Service Department



Anthony Ketzer
McConnell Service
Anthony Ketzer
Service Advisor
(707) 385-1978
anthony.ketzer@mcconnellautos.com
Jose Delgado
McConnell Service
Jose Delgado
Service Advisor
(707) 385-1978
jose.delgado@mcconnellautos.com





Travis Wilson
McConnell Service
Travis Wilson
Service
(707) 385-1978

Manuel Reyes
Chevy Lube Tech
(707) 385-1978
Hector Maya McConnell Service
Hector Maya
Detail
(707) 385-1978
Luis Padron
Detail
(707) 385-1978
Antonio Aguilar
Detail
(707) 385-1978
Alonso Castillo
Detail
(707) 385-1978

Parts Department

Patrick Channing II
Parts Advisor
(707) 385-1978
patrick.channing@mcconnellautos.com
Jessica Shine
Parts Specialist
(707) 385-1978
 

Office Staff
 Kristina Kiessig
DMV / Title Clerk
(707) 385-1978
kristina.keissig@mcconnellautos.com
 
Sarah Kirkbride
A/P & A/R
(707) 385-1978
sarah.kirkbride@mcconnellautos.com
Kathleen Hill
Reception
(707) 385-1978
kathleen.hill@mcconnellautos.com
 
Crystal Cornilius
Reception
(707) 385-1978
crystal.cornilius@mcconnellautos.com

We use cookies and browser activity to improve your experience, personalize content and ads, and analyze how our sites are used. For more information on how we collect and use this information, please review our Privacy Policy. California consumers may exercise their CCPA rights here.

; ;