Our McConnell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Team

Contact Our Team:

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.


Managers


Bill Vreeland McConnell GM
Bill Vreeland
General Manager
(707) 723-4529
william.vreeland@mcconnellautos.com

Hugo Villagomez
Sales Manager
(707) 723-4529
hugo.villagomez@mcconnellautos.com





Mike Kosta
Finance Manager
(707) 723-4529
michael.kosta@mcconnellautos.com
Cindy Sage McConnell
Finance

Cindy Sage
Finance Manager
(707) 723-4529
cynthia.sage@mcconnellautos.com

Kevin Petrich McConnell Sales

Kevin Petrich
Used Car Manager
(707) 723-4529
kevin.petrich@mcconnellautos.com

Karen Detweiler McConnell
Office

Karen Detweiler
Controller
(707) 723-4529

karen.detweiler@mcconnellautos.com



Sales Consultants




Glenn Lawrence
McConnell Sales
Glenn Lawrence
Sales
(707) 723-4529
glenn.lawrence@mcconnellautos.com


Tim McGowan McConnell Sales
Tim McGowan
Sales
(707) 723-4529
tim.mcgowan@mcconnellautos.com
Charles Hegarty
Sales
(707) 723-4529
charles.hegarty@mcconnellautos.com

Nikki Zavala
Sales
(707) 723-4529
nikki.zavala@mcconnellautos.com
Ash Pahwa
Sales
(707) 723-4529
ash.pahwa@mcconnellautos.com

Service Department



Anthony Ketzer
McConnell Service
Anthony Ketzer
Service Advisor
(707) 723-4529
anthony.ketzer@mcconnellautos.com
Jose Delgado
McConnell Service
Jose Delgado
Service Advisor
(707) 723-4529
jose.delgado@mcconnellautos.com

 Tim Thammavong
Service Advisor
(707) 723-4529
tim.thammavong@mcconnellautos.com



Mike Cossey
Service
(707) 723-4529


Lenny Schimansky
Service
(707) 723-4529

Christopher Rohlapp
Service
(707) 723-4529

Victor Zermeno
Service
(707) 723-4529

Tim Swan
Service
(707) 723-4529



Omar Jimenez
Service
(707) 723-4529
Travis Wilson
McConnell Service
Travis Wilson
Service
(707) 723-4529

Deana Fincher
Service
(707) 723-4529
Hector Maya McConnell Service
Hector Maya
Detail
(707) 723-4529

Luis Padron
Detail
(707) 723-4529

Antonio Aguilar
Detail
(707) 723-4529

Alonso Castillo
Detail
(707) 723-4529

Parts Department


Patrick Channing II
Parts Advisor
(707) 723-4529
patrick.channing@mcconnellautos.com
 Marty Seuferer McConnell Service
Marty Seuferer
Parts Specialist
(707) 723-4529
martin.seuferer@mcconnellautos.com
Keith Hill
Parts Specialist
(707) 723-4529
keith.hill@mcconnellautos.com



Office Staff


Shelly Morehead
McConnell Office
Shelly Morehead
Office Manager
(707) 723-4529
shelly.morehead@mcconnellautos.com
Carole Caldwell
McConnell Office
Carole Caldwell
Office
(707) 723-4529
carole.caldwell@mcconnellautos.com
 
Theresa Smith
Reception/Service Assistant
(707) 723-4529
theresa.smith@mcconnellautos.com
`