Contact Our Team:

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.

Managers


Bill Vreeland McConnell GM
Bill Vreeland
General Manager
(707) 385-1978
bill.vreeland@mcconnellautos.com

 
Adam Rogers
Sales Manager
(707) 385-1978
adam.rogers@mcconnellautos.com

Marty Seuferer
Service Manager
(707) 385-1978
martin.seuferer@mcconnellautos.com
Aaron Dalbey
Parts Manager
(707) 385-1978
aaron.dalbey@mcconnellautos.com

Mike Kosta
Finance Manager
(707) 385-1978
michael.kosta@mcconnellautos.com


Kevin Petrich McConnell Sales

Kevin Petrich
Used Car Manager
(707) 385-1978
kevin.petrich@mcconnellautos.com


Karen Detweiler
Controller
(707) 385-1978

karen.detweiler@mcconnellautos.com



Sales Consultants




Glenn Lawrence
McConnell Sales
Glenn Lawrence
Sales
(707) 385-1978
glenn.lawrence@mcconnellautos.com


Tim McGowan
Sales
(707) 385-1978
tim.mcgowan@mcconnellautos.com

 

 






Service Department



Anthony Ketzer
McConnell Service
Anthony Ketzer
Service Advisor
(707) 385-1978
anthony.ketzer@mcconnellautos.com
Jose Delgado
McConnell Service
Jose Delgado
Service Advisor
(707) 385-1978
jose.delgado@mcconnellautos.com

Ken Feuerstein
Service
(707) 385-1978
Frank Biederman
Service
(707) 385-1978

Travis Wilson
McConnell Service
Travis Wilson
Service
(707) 385-1978


Hector Maya
Detail Manager
(707) 385-1978
Luis Padron
Detail
(707) 385-1978
Antonio Aguilar
Detail
(707) 385-1978
Alonso Castillo
Detail
(707) 385-1978

Parts Department

Patrick Channing II
Parts Advisor
(707) 385-1978
patrick.channing@mcconnellautos.com
Craig Hegarty
Parts Advisor
(707) 385-1978
craig.hegarty@mcconnellautos.com
Jessica Shine
Parts Specialist
(707) 385-1978
 

Office Staff
 Kristina Kiessig
DMV / Title Clerk
(707) 385-1978
kristina.keissig@mcconnellautos.com

 
Maria Giordano
A/P & A/R
(707) 385-1978
maria.giordano@mcconnellautos.com

Caty Harris
Reception
(707) 385-1978