Our McConnell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Team

Contact Our Team:

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.



Managers


Bill Vreeland McConnell GM
Bill Vreeland
General Manager
(707) 433-3384
william.vreeland@mcconnellautos.com

Hugo Villagomez
Sales Manager
(707) 433-3384
hugo.villagomez@mcconnellautos.com
Mat McCoy
Service Manager
(707) 433-3384
mat.mccoy@mcconnellautos.com



Mike Kostas
Finance Manager
(707) 433-3384
michael.kosta@mcconnellautos.com
Cindy Sage McConnell
Finance

Cindy Sage
Finance Manager
(707) 433-3384
cynthia.sage@mcconnellautos.com

Kevin Petrich McConnell Sales

Kevin Petrich
Used Car Manager
(707) 433-3384
kevin.petrich@mcconnellautos.com

Karen Detweiler McConnell
Office

Karen Detweiler
Controller
(707) 433-3384

karen.detweiler@mcconnellautos.com



Sales Consultants




Glenn Lawrence
McConnell Sales
Glenn Lawrence
Sales
(707) 433-3384
glenn.lawrence@mcconnellautos.com


Tim McGowan McConnell Sales
Tim McGowan
Sales
(707) 433-3384
tim.mcgowan@mcconnellautos.com
Charles Hegarty
Sales
(707) 433-3384
charles.hegarty@mcconnellautos.com




Service Department



Anthony Ketzer
McConnell Service
Anthony Ketzer
Service Advisor
(707) 433-3384
anthony.ketzer@mcconnellautos.com
Jose Delgado
McConnell Service
Jose Delgado
Service Advisor
(707) 433-3384
jose.delgado@mcconnellautos.com

Mike Cossey
Service
(707) 433-3384

Lenny Schimansky
Service
(707) 433-3384







Christopher Rohlapp
Service
(707) 433-3384

Victor Zermeno
Service
(707) 433-3384

Tim Swan
Service
(707) 433-3384



Omar Jimenez
Service
(707) 433-3384
Travis Wilson
McConnell Service
Travis Wilson
Service
(707) 433-3384

Deana Fincher
Service
(707) 433-3384
Hector Maya McConnell Service
Hector Maya
Detail
(707) 433-3384

Luis Padron
Detail
(707) 433-3384

Antonio Aguilar
Detail
(707) 433-3384

Alonso Castillo
Detail
(707) 433-3384

Parts Department


Marty Seuferer McConnell Service
Marty Seuferer
Parts
(707) 433-3384
martin.seuferer@mcconnellautos.com


Craig Hegarty
McConnell Parts
Craig Hegarty
Parts
(707) 433-3384
craig.hegarty@mcconnellautos.com



Office Staff


Shelly Morehead
McConnell Office
Shelly Morehead
Office Manager
(707) 433-3384
shelly.morehead@mcconnellautos.com
Carole Caldwell
McConnell Office
Carole Caldwell
Office
(707) 433-3384
carole.caldwell@mcconnellautos.com